Gabby Barrett CD

Goldmine (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Gabby Barrett will release her debut album Goldmine on August 7th featuring her hit single "I Hope" as well as “The Good Ones” and "Hall of Fame." Pre-order available now!

Release date: 28th August, 2020

Track listing:

1. I Hope
2. Thank God
3. Write It On My Heart
4. Footprints on the Moon
5. You’re the Only Reason
6. Goldmine
7. The Good Ones
8. Jesus and My Mama
9. Hall of Fame
10. Got Me (feat. Shane & Shane)
11. Rose Needs A Jack
12. Strong
13. I Hope (feat. Charlie Puth)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.