Ingrid Andress CD

Good Person (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


3x GRAMMY-nominated singer-songwriter Ingrid Andress will release her highly anticipated sophomore album, Good Person, on August 26th.

Ingrid Andress returns to the reflection and confession at the core of her GRAMMY-nominated debut and plumbs even deeper. The album features 12 tracks, all of which were co-written and co-produced by Andress.

Release date: August 26th, 2022

1. Good Person
2. Yearbook
3. Seeing Someone Else
4. Talk
5. How Honest Do You Want Me To Be?
6. No Choice
7. Pain
8. Feel Like This
9. Blue
10. Falling For You
11. All The Love
12. Things That Haven’t Happened Yet


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.