Gorillaz 12" Vinyl

Gorillaz (2LP)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


  1. ·  Re-Hash
  2. ·  5/4
  3. ·  Tomorrow Comes Today
  4. ·  New Genious (Brother)
  5. ·  Clint Eastwood
  6. ·  Man Research (Clapper)
  7. ·  Punk
  8. ·  Sound Check (Gravity)
  9. ·  Double Bass
  10. ·  Rock The House
  11. ·  19-2000
  12. ·  Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo)
  13. ·  Starshine
  14. ·  Slow Country
  15. ·  M1 A1
  16. ·  Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) (Edit)
  17. ·  19-2000

Stock due back in May 2021


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.