Crowded House Vinyl

Gravity Stairs Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Following on from the release of their latest single 'Oh Hi', ARIA Hall of Fame luminaries Crowded House have just announced their eighth studio album' Gravity Stairs'–out Friday, May 31 via BMG
It's the act of climbing those figurative "gravity stairs, "inspired by a heavy stone staircase near where Finn vacations, that he likens to his mindset as a creator. “It’s a metaphor for getting a little older and becoming aware of your own mortality, your own physicality, "Finn says. “Things are getting a little harder, and there's more determination needed to get to the top, but there's still the same compulsion to climb them.

Release Date: 31st May 2024

Track List:

  1. Magic Piano
  2. Life’s Imitation
  3. The Howl
  4. All That I Can Ever Own
  5. Oh Hi
  6. Some Greater Plan (For Claire)
  7. Black Water, White Circle
  8. Blurry Grass
  9. I Can’t Keep Up With You
  10. Thirsty
  11. Night Song


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.