Tracy Chapman CD
Sold out

Greatest Hits (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 20th November, 2015


01 Telling Stories
02 Baby Can I Hold You
03 Change
04 The Promise
05 Open Arms
06 Subcity
07 Fast Car
08 Bang Bang Bang
09 Crossroads
10 Speak The Word
11 Smoke And Ashes
12 Sing For You (Single Edit)
13 You're The One
14 Save Us All
15 All That You Have Is Your Soul
16 Talkin’ Bout A Revolution
17 Give Me One Reason
18 Stand By Me Me (Live at The Late Show With David Letterman)

NOTE: Album is released on November 20th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after November 1st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.