Rudimental 12" Vinyl

Ground Control Transparent Blue Double Vinyl

Regular price $70.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 AUD


The ‘Ground Control’ double 12” LP housed in the album artwork cover.


Side A

  1. Come Over ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne
  2. Jumper ft. Karen Lomax
  3. Straight From The Heart ft. Nørskov
  4. Ghost ft. Hardy Caprio
  5. Rudimental x MJ Cole –Remember Their Names ft. Josh Barry
  6. Rudimental x James Vincent McMorrow –Be Somebody
  7. Be The One ft. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE
  8. Handle My Own ft. Ella Henderson

Side B

  1. Rudimental x Skream –So Sorry
  2. Distance ft.Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical
  3. Make Your Move ft. Nørskov & Keeya Keys
  4. Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x Backroad Gee –Instajets
  5. Krazy ft. Afronaut Zu
  6. Hostess ft. MORGAN
  7. C’est Fini ft. RV & Lowkey
  8. Rudimental x 2fox –Keep Your Head Up ft. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.