Tegan and Sara 12" Vinyl

Hey, I’m Just Like You Exclusive Color Vinyl LP

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 AUD



  • Hey, I’m Just Like You Exclusive Color Vinyl LP
  • “Hey, I’m Just Like You” Digital Album Download


The exclusive color vinyl is pressed on milky white translucent vinyl, includes a track by track insert with the story behind each song, and is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, available only on the official Tegan and Sara store.  

*Please note that, due to the vinyl production process, actual color may differ from the product image. 

Track Listing:



1) Hold My Breath Until I Die



2) Hey, I’m Just Like You



3) I’ll Be Back Someday



4) Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)



5) Hello, I’m Right Here



6) I Don’t Owe You Anything




7) I Know I’m Not the Only One



8) Please Help Me



9) Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too



10) We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore



11) You Go Away and I Don’t Mind



12) All I Have to Give the World is Me




All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.