Jason Aldean CD

Highway Desperado CD

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD


Following the huge success of his double album Macon, Georgia along with two back-to-back No. 1s – “Trouble With A Heartbreak” and the GRAMMY and CMA-nominated “If I Didn’t Love You” featuring Carrie Underwood that won ACM Awards Single of the Year, CMT Awards Video of the Year and iHeartRadio Awards Country Song of the Year, Country music superstar Jason Aldean returns.

The ACM Artist of the Decade still holds the title for the most Top 10 songs on Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart than any other artist, since making his chart debut in 2005 — not to mention more than 20 million albums under his belt.

Release date 3rd November 2023

1. Tough Crowd
2. Let Your Boys Be Country
3. Knew You’d Come Around
4. Hungover In A Hotel
5. Try That In A Small Town
6. Whiskey Drink
7. Whose Rearview
8. I’m Over You
9. Rather Watch You
10. Breakup Breakdown
11. Get Away From You
12. Changing Bars
13. From This Beer On
14. Highway Desperado


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.