Soundtracks 12" Vinyl

Honey Boy OST (Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Honey Boy OST by Alex Somers. Beautiful and transcendent soundtrack to accompany the Shia LaBeouf written and Alma Har'el directed Honey Boy.

Release date: 7th February 2019

Track listing

1. Honey Boy
2. Apologize
3. A Good Day
4. Where You Come From
5. Blood Family
6. Treehouse
7. Without a Net
8. Play the Tape Out
9. Blackout
10. A Mirror Behind You
11. Save Yourself
12. Fair
13. Mother Fell Out of a Window
14. Real World
15. None of It's Real
16. Trust Me Honey Boy
17. I Want You To Be Here
18. You're A F**king Star
19. A Violent Act
20. All I Ever Wanted


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.