Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD
Size View size guide


iii, Miike Snow’s triumphant return and first taste of new music in three years. The members of Miike Snow have spent much of time since traveling fresh creative avenues, including solo albums, the formation of new bands, and a wide variety of production and songwriting collaborations. The trio first began work on their third album in late 2013 and then continued over the next two years, convening in studios in New York, Los Angeles, and Stockholm, often times teaming with other songwriters and producers in search of new sonic and emotional approaches. The result is Miike Snow’s most innovative and creatively unified work thus far, typified by the propulsive pop soul of tracks. “It’s the original Miike Snow sound,” says Winnberg, “but taken to the next level.


1.       My Trigger
2.       The Heart Of Me
3.       Genghis Khan
4.       Heart Is Full (Feat. Run The Jewels) [Remix]
5.       For U (feat. Charli XCX)
6.       I Feel The Weight
7.       Back Of The Car
8.       Lonely Life
9.       Over And Over
10.   Longshot (7 Nights)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.