Cher CD
Sold out

It's a Man's World 2CD Deluxe Edition

Regular price $30.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 AUD


Release date: 14th July, 2023


CD 1 & LP 1/2 

  1. Walking In Memphis
  2. Not Enough Love In the World
  3. One By One
  4. I Wouldn’t Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me)
  5. Angels Running
  6. Paradise Is Here
  7. I’m Blowin’ Away
  8. Don’t Come Around Tonite
  9. What About the Moonlight
  10. The Same Mistake
  11. The Gunman
  12. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
  13. Shape of Things To Come
  14. It’s a Man’s Man’s Man’s World

CD 2 & LP 3/4 

  1. One By One (JR Vasquez Club Vocal Mix)
  2. One By One (JR's Pride Mix)
  3. One By One (Piano Dub)
  4. One By One (With Melle Mel)
  5. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (Trevor Horn Remix)
  6. Walking In Memphis (Shut Up and Dance Vocal Mix)
  7. Walking In Memphis (Baby Doc Mix)
  8. Paradise Is Here (Garage Revival Mix)
  9. Paradise Is Here (Sunrise Mix)
  10. Paradise Is Here (Runway Mix)
  11. Paradise Is Here (Glow Stick Mix)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.