Jason Mraz 12" Vinyl

Jason Mraz (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Jason Mraz' second studio album, Mr. A-Z is available on vinyl for the first time ever on July 22nd. The double LP includes four previously unreleased instrumentals of songs from the standard album.

Track List

LP 1, Side A
1. Life Is Wonderful
2. Wordplay
3. Geek In the Pink
4. Did You Get My Message?

LP 1, Side B
1. Mr. Curiosity
2. Clockwatching
3. Bella Luna
4. Plane

LP 2, Side C
1. O. Lover
2. Please Don’t Tell Her
3. The Forecast
4. Song for a Friend

LP 2, Side D [Instrumentals]
1. Life Is Wonderful (Instrumental)
2. Geek in the Pink (Instrumental – Lillywhite Mix)
3. Bella Luna (Instrumental)
4. Song for a Friend (Instrumental)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.