Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


The second studio album from Australian pop singer John Paul Young, originally released in 1976.


1. Keep On Smilin
2. Won't Let This Feeling Go By
3. The Painting
4. Take The Money
5. Good, Good, Good
6. I Hate the Music
7. Standing in the Rain
8. If I Could Live My Life Again
9. Give It Time
10. I Still Got You


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.