Lance Ferguson 12" Vinyl

Lance Ferguson Presents Raw Material: The Originals (Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD



Side A

  1. Make Up Your Mind (feat. Kylie Auldist)
  2. Voyage To The Future
  3. Fly By Wire
  4. Love Disguise (feat. Fallon Willams)

Side B

  1. 2+1 (feat. Kylie Auldist)
  2. Peuple De La Nuit
  3. Somebody To Hold (feat. Kylie Auldist)
  4. Yoshiko's Theme
  5. Spiral

NOTE: Album is released on 4th August 2017. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after July 28th risk late delivery.

  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.