Travie McCoy 12" Vinyl

Lazarus Black Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Lazarus is the 2010 solo debut album from Travie McCoy. The album was a hit, peaking at #25 and earning gold certification. It includes the hit single 'Billionaire' with guest vocalist Bruno Mars. The track peaked at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100 and was certified quadruple platinum. The album also features the singles 'Need You' and 'We'll Be Alright' Lazarus will make its vinyl debut with the upcoming release.)

Release date: 21st July, 2023

Track Listing
A1 Dr. Feel Good – featuring CeeLo Green
A2 Superbad
A3 Billionaire – featuring Bruno Mars
A4 Need You
A5 Critical – featuring Tim William
B1 Akidagain
B2 We’ll Be Alright
B3 The Manual – featuring T-Pain and Young Cash
B4 After Midnight
B5 Don’t Pretend – featuring Colin Munroe


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.