Pretenders Vinyl

Learning To Crawl Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Originally released in 1984, Learning to Crawl is the third album from Pretenders. It features key tracks such as  'Back on the Chain Gang', 'Middle of the Road' and '2000 Miles'. 40 years on, the album has been remastered by Chris Thomas which will be available on vinyl for the first time.

Release Date 7th June 2024

Side 1
1. Middle of the Road (2018 Remaster)
2. Back on the Chain Gang (2018 Remaster)
3. Time the Avenger (2018 Remaster)
4. Watching the Clothes (2018 Remaster)
5. Show Me (2018 Remaster)

Side 2
1. Thumbelina (2018 Remaster)
2. My City Was Gone (2018 Remaster)
3. Thin Line Between Love and Hate (2018 Remaster)
4. I Hurt You (2018 Remaster)
5. 2000 Miles (2018 Remaster)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.