Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD


With over 250 million career streams following early tracks such as ‘Tired Of Talking’ and ‘Think About You’, a renowned performance on ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’ and widespread critical acclaim, LÉON is set to make a major breakthrough.

With a style that evokes dreamy Sixties Laurel Canyon songcraft and modern Nordic pop,the Swedish songstress will release her self-titled debut album on via her own LÉON Recordings imprint on BMG.

Release date: 25th October, 2019

Track listing

1. Lost Time
2. Falling
3. Hope Is a Heartache
4. Come Home to Me
5. Baby Don't Talk
6. Better in the Dark
7. Cruel to Care (Voice Memo)
8. Pink
9. What You Said
10. You and I


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.