Kylie Minogue CD

Light Years (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


The follow up to her 1997 crossover IMPOSSIBLE PRINCESS.Certified Platinum (70,000 +) in AustraliaEntered the National ARIA Albums Chart at # 2 and peaked at # 1

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Spinning Around
2. On A Night Like This
3. So Now Goodbye
4. Disco Down
5. Loveboat
6. Coocachoo
7. Your Disco Needs You
8. Kids (With Robbie Williams)
9. Please Stay
10. Bittersweet Goodbye
11. Butterfly
12. Under The Influence Of Love
13. I'm So High
14. Light Years
15. Password (Bonus Track)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.