Morgan Evans Digital

Live at the Sydney Opera House Digital Album

Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 AUD


Release Date 12th April 2024

This product is a digital download.

Track Listing:
01. Young Again
02. Country Outta My Girl
03. Kiss Somebody
04. Waltzing Matilda (Interlude)
05. Love Is Real
06. I Can't Make You Love Me (Interlude)
07. Over For You
08. Say What You Want
09. Date Night feat. Kita Alexander
10. Rip Rip Woodchip feat. John Williamson
11. Dedications Interlude
12. Things That We Drink To
13. Pete and Brownie Go To Town Interlude
14. Hey Little Mama
15. Day Drunk
16. I Still Call Australia Home (Interlude)
17. On My Own Again


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.