Live From the Woods Vol. 2 CD

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Grammy Award-nominated rock band Needtobreathe release their much anticipated live album Live from the Woods Vol. 2.

1. Mercy's Shore (Live from the Woods)
2. Prisoner (Live from the Woods)
3. Alive (Live from the Woods)
4. Who Am I (Live from the Woods)
5. Great Night (Live from the Woods)
6. Feet, Don't Fail Me Now (Live from the Woods)
7. Banks (Live from the Woods)
8. Garden (Live from the Woods)
9. Bridges Burn / Forever on Your Side (Live from the Woods)
10. Riding High / Honky Tonk Women (Live from the Woods)
11. Hang on (Live from the Woods)
12. Survival (Live from the Woods)
13. With a Little Help from My Friends / Brother (Live from the Woods)
14. Child Again (Live from the Woods)
15. Encore Medley: Something Beautiful, White Fences ; Washed By the Water (Live from the Woods)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.