Linda Ronstadt CD
Sold out

Live In Hollywood (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Linda Ronstadt released more than two dozen studio albums during a stellar career that has spanned more than five decades. Surprisingly, during all that time, the legendary singer never released a live album. That will finally change with an upcoming album that features amazing performances from a concert that Ronstadt recorded in 1980 for her acclaimed HBO television special.

LIVE IN HOLLYWOOD will be available on February 1 from Rhino on CD and LP

CD Track Listing:
1. “I Can’t Let Go” *
2. “It’s So Easy”
3. “Willin’” *
4. “Just One Look” *
5. “Blue Bayou”
6. “Faithless Love” *
7. “Hurt So Bad” *
8. “Poor Poor Pitiful Me”
9. “You’re No Good” *
10. “How Do I Make You” *
11. “Back In The U.S.A.” *
12. “Desperado” *

*previously unreleased


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.