Van Halen Vinyl


Regular price $210.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $210.00 AUD


Van Halen’s first live album – 1993’s double-platinum Live: Right Here, Right Now – made its vinyl debut on Record Store Day as a limited edition 4-LP set. Recorded in May 1992 as the band was wrapping up their massive world tour in the support of their classic, triple-platinum album For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge, the collection finds singer Sammy Hagar, guitarist Eddie Van Halen, drummer Alex Van Halen, and bassist Michael Anthony firing on all cylinders and delivering over two hours of Van Halen’s signature hits. We will now release LIVE: RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW on 180-gram black vinyl for the general retail market.

The vinyl collection has all 24 songs from the original CD release, plus three additional live recordings, including “The Dream Is Over” and “Eagles Fly” and “Mine All Mine.” All tracks from the original live album were recently remastered from the 5150 studio master tapes by Bernie Grundman, who also cut the lacquers, with audio overseen by the band’s long-time engineer Donn Landee.

Release Date 23rd February 2024

LP1: Side A
1. “Poundcake”
2. “Judgment Day”
3. “When It’s Love”
4. “Spanked”

LP1: Side B
1. “Ain’t Talkin’ ’bout Love”
2. “In ‘n’ Out”
3. “Dreams”
4. “Man On A Mission”

LP2: Side C
1. “Ultra Bass”
2. “Pleasure Dome” / “Drum Solo”
3. “Panama”

LP2: Side D
1. “Love Walks In”
2. “Runaround”
3. “Right Now”
4. “One Way To Rock”

LP3: Side E
1. “Why Can’t This Be Love”
2. “Give To Live”
3. “Finish What Ya Started”
4. “Best Of Both Worlds”

LP3: Side F
1. “316”
2. “You Really Got Me” / “Cabo Wabo”

LP4: Side G
1. “Won’t Get Fooled Again”
2. “Jump”
3. “Top Of The World

LP4: Side H
1. “The Dream Is Over”
2. “Eagles Fly”
3. “Mine All Mine”


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.