Marina CD
Sold out


Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


LOVE + FEAR 16 track CD album

1.) Handmade Heaven
2.) Superstar
3.) Orange Trees
4.) Baby
5.) Enjoy Your Life
6.) True
7.) To Be Human
8.) End of The Earth

9.) Believe in Love
10.) Life Is Strange
11.) You
12.) Karma
13.) Emotional Machine
14.) Too Afraid
15.) No More Suckers
16.) Soft to Be Strong

Release date: 26th April, 2019


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.