Don Toliver 12" Vinyl

Love Sick 2LP Black Vinyl

Regular price $90.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $90.00 AUD


Hip-hop soul artist Don Toliver releases the new album Love Sick. The highly anticipated collection arrives with a self-written short film, Love Sick, presented by Rotation – the hip-hop and R/B brand from Amazon Music. Love Sick includes the brand new single “Slow Motion (Feat. Wizkid)” and such scintillating new tracks as “Leave The Club (Feat. Lil Durk &GloRilla),” and “4 Me (Feat. KaliUchis).”

Release date: 14th July, 2023


1. “LoveSickness”
2. “Let Her Go” Feat. James Blake
3. “Leave The Club” Feat. Lil Durk & GloRilla
4. “4 Me” Feat. Kali Uchis
5. “Go Down” Feat. TisaKorean
6. “Time Heals All”
7. “Leather Coat”
8. “Honeymoon”
9. “Private Landing” Feat. Future & Justin Bieber
10. “Slow Motion” Feat. Wizkid
11. “Do It Right”
12. “If I Had” Feat. Charlie Wilson
13. “Company Pt. 3”
14. “Bus Stop” Feat. Brent Faiyaz
15. “Cinderella” Feat. Toro y Moi
16. “Encouragement”


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.