Madonna 12" Vinyl


Regular price $140.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $140.00 AUD


Madonna’s all-theater Madame X Tour captivated sold-out audiences worldwide with its unparalleled intimacy. This rare and unforgettable experience was beautifully documented in Madame X, her 2021 concept film and digital soundtrack. This summer, the soundtrack will make its vinyl debut as a 3-LP set that includes two previously unreleased bonus tracks.

Available on September 22nd, MADAME X: MUSIC FROM THE THEATER XPERIENCE showcases 22 powerful live performances of songs that span the remarkably different eras of Madonna’s iconic career, including her ninth #1 album, Madame X. The upcoming collection introduces exclusive live performances of “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) and “Sodade,” two songs that did not appear on the digital soundtrack.

MADAME X: MUSIC FROM THE THEATER XPERIENCE was recorded in January 2020 in Lisbon, Portugal, during Madonna’s Madame X Tour. It was her first time performing live in smaller venues since her 1985 Virgin Tour. Notably, her 2008 Sticky & Sweet Tour still holds the record for the highest-grossing concert tour ever by a female artist.

The Madame X tour introduced the world to Madonna’s fearless persona, Madame X, a secret agent traveling the world, changing identities, fighting for freedom, and bringing light to dark places. Mesmerizing performances of several songs from Madame X (Madonna’s 14th studio album) are part of the soundtrack, including “Dark Ballet,” “I Rise,” and “I Don’t Search I Find,” which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart in 2020 to become her 50th #1 hit. The soundtrack also features live versions of global favorites like “Vogue,” “Human Nature,” “Like A Prayer,” and “Frozen.”

3-LP Track Listing

LP One
Side A
1. “Intro”
2. “God Control”
3. “Dark Ballet”
4. “Human Nature”

Side B
1. “Vogue”
2. “I Don’t Search I Find”
3. “American Life”
4. “Batuka”

LP Two
Side A
1. “Fado Pechincha” (featuring Gaspar Varela)
2. “Killers Who Are Partying”
3. “Crazy”
4. “Welcome To My Fado Club” (Medley)
5. “Medellin” (featuring Maluma)

Side B
1. “Extreme Occident”
2. “Breathwork” (Dance Interlude)
3. “Frozen”
4. “Come Alive”

LP Three
Side A
1. “Future” (featuring Quavo)
2. “Like A Prayer”
3. “I Rise”

Side B
Bonus Tracks
1. “Sodade” *
2. “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) *

* Previously Unreleased


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.