Bryan Ferry Vinyl

Mamouna Black LP

Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD


Bryan Ferry’s ninth solo studio album ‘Mamouna’ is being reissued for the first time since 1994 and is being released on two deluxe formats. It was Bryan Ferry’s first studio album in seven years to feature original recordings, having worked on the album for six years under the working title of ‘Horoscope’. The previously unreleased alternate recordings to the final ‘Mamouna’ versions are collected for the first time on these deluxe reissues as the ‘Horoscope’ album.

Release date 8th December 2023.

Side 1 – Mamouna:
1. Don’t Want To Know
2. Y.C.
3. Your Painted Smile
4. Mamouna
5. The Only Face

Side 2 – Mamouna:
1. The 39 Steps
2. Which Way To Turn
3. Wildcat Days
4. Gemini Moon
5. Chain Reaction

Side 3 – Horoscope (Previously Unreleased):
1. Where Do We Go From Here
2. The Only Face
3. Desdemona
4. S&M
5. Loop De Li

Side 4 – Horoscope (Previously Unreleased):
1. Gemini Moon
2. Raga
3. Mother Of Pearl


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.