Linkin Park Box Set

Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition Super Deluxe Box Set

Regular price $320.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $320.00 AUD



5 LPs

  • Meteora (1 LP)
  • Live in Texas (2 LP) - debut vinyl release)
  • Live in Nottingham 2003 (2 LP) - previously unreleased

4 CDs

  • Meteora
  • LPU Rarities 2.0
  • Live Rarities 2003-2004
  • Lost Demos (previously unreleased)

3 DVDs (Including 4 previously unreleased concerts)

  • Veterans Stadium 2003, Live in Seoul 2003
  • Live in Manila 2004, Live in Denver – Projekt Revolution 2004
  • The Making of Meteora/The Art of Meteora & the new Work In Progress lifestyle documentary

Deluxe packaging
40-page book
36” x 24” Poster of the Meteora wall
Litho created by Delta, the street artist featured on the album cover
Retro Sticker Sheet
Linkin Park Logo Stencil
Hi-res Digital Download Card

Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking the Habit” and “From the Inside.” It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. 

To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in multiple formats: Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set, 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box Set, 3-disc Deluxe CD and digital: all containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems previously unknown to Linkin Park fans, including “Lost” - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington.

The Super Deluxe Box contains 5 LPs, 4 CDs and 3 DVDs:
VINYL: Meteora, Live In Texas – the full concert released on vinyl for the first time, and Live in Nottingham 2003, an unreleased legendary live concert from March 2003. The two live albums on vinyl are exclusive to the Super Deluxe Edition
CD: Meteora, LPU Rarities 2.0, Live Rarities 2003-2004, Lost Demos
DVD: 4 previously unreleased concerts, plus the new “Work In Progress” lifestyle documentary.
The beautifully designed box also includes many exclusive contents: 40-page book with band commentary, 36 x 24 poster, sticker sheet, stencil, and 12 x 12 litho designed by Delta, the renowned street artist featured on the album cover.


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.