The Doobie Brothers 12" Vinyl

Minute By Minute + Bonus 7"

Regular price $70.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 AUD


The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute + Bonus 7"*

*“What A Fool Believes” / “Don’t Stop To Watch The Wheels”

Translucent "Rhino Red" Vinyl

Mastering By Bernie Grundman Mastering

Pressed At Third Man

Strictly Limited To 2,000

The 3x platinum album, MINUTE BY MINUTE, was released in 1978 and stayed on the Billboard 200 chart for 87 weeks. The song "What a Fool Believes" became their biggest hit, reaching No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1979 and winning three Grammys.


  1. "Here to Love You"         
  2. "What a Fool Believes"  
  3. "Minute by Minute"       
  4. "Dependin' on You"        
  5. "Don't Stop to Watch the Wheels"           
  6. "Open Your Eyes"            
  7. "Sweet Feelin'" 
  8. "Steamer Lane Breakdown"        
  9. "You Never Change"       
  10. "How Do the Fools Survive?"      


*“What A Fool Believes” / “Don’t Stop To Watch The Wheels”


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.