James Blunt CD

Moon Landing (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Multi-platinum selling artist James Blunt is back! He has just released his a brand new single 'Bonfire Heart' which is the perfect introduction of what's to come for James' 4th album, 'Moon Landing'. 'Bonfire Heart' is a true James Blunt track, with a melody quickly etching itself into your consciousness, and you'll soon be humming along to the sweetly reflective verses, and anthemic chorus.

'Moon Landing' is an album about dreams, longing and first love. About looking in the mirror and seeing the boy you were, the man you are - and learning to be comfortable with that, flaws and all. About getting back to basics and rediscovering the power of music to communicate emotion directly and honestly, without too much polish or complication.

1. Face The Sun
2. Satellites
3. Bonfire Heart
4. Heart To Heart
5. Miss America
6. The Only One
7. Sun on Sunday
8. Bones
9. Always Hate Me
10. Postcards
11. Blue On Blue


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.