Matchbox Twenty 12" Vinyl

More Than You Think You Are 2LP Black Vinyl

Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD


This 2-LP set – the album’s first-ever standalone vinyl pressing – features the hits “Unwell” & “Disease” and includes five rare bonus tracks.

Release date: 13th October, 2023


1. Feel
2. Disease
3. Bright Lights
4. Unwell
5. Cold
6. All I Need
7. Hand Me Down
8. Could I Be You
9. Downfall
10. Soul
11. You’re So Real
12. The Difference
13. So Sad, So Lonely
14. Disease (Acoustic)
15. All I Need (Live)
16. Unwell (Live In Seattle)
17. Bright Lights (Live From AOL Session)
18. Disease (Live From AOL Session)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.