Jersey Boys CD
Sold out

Music From The Motion Picture and Broadway Musical (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


o To accompany director Clint Eastwood's big-screen version of the Tony Award-winning musical Jersey Boys, which premieres on July 3 in theatres nationwide, Rhino will release the soundtrack to this highly anticipated film, Jersey Boys: Music From The Motion Picture And Broadway Musical, on June 27. Rhino also released the platinum-selling Original Broadway Cast Recording, which won the 2007 GrammyŽ Award for Best Musical Show Album.
o Jersey Boys tells the story of Tommy DeVito, Bob Gaudio, Nick Massi, and Frankie Valli, four young men from the wrong side of the tracks in New Jersey who came together to form the iconic 1960s rock group The Four Seasons. The story of their trials and triumphs are accompanied by the songs that influenced a generation, including Sherry, Big Girls Don't Cry, Walk Like a Man, Dawn, Rag Doll, Bye Bye Baby, Who Loves You, and many more.
o While assembling the album's 25 tracks, producer Gaudio carefully selected some of the best songs recorded by Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons and intertwined them with recordings by cast members from both the film and the stage musical. The soundtrack is full of surprises and makes a perfect audio companion for both new fans discovering the quartet though the film as well as long-time followers of The Four Seasons.

1. Prelude
2. "December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)" - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
3. "My Mother's Eyes" - Frankie Valli
4. "I Can't Give You Anything But Love" - John Lloyd Young
5. "A Sunday Kind Of Love" - John Lloyd Young, Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
6. "Moody's Mood For Love" - John Lloyd Young
7. "Cry For Me" - Erich Bergen
8. "Sherry" - John Lloyd Young
9. "Big Girls Don't Cry" - John Lloyd Young
10. "Walk Like A Man" - John Lloyd Young
11. "My Boyfriend's Back" - Kimmy Gatewood
12. "My Eyes Adored You" - John Lloyd Young
13. "Dawn (Go Away)" - John Lloyd Young
14. "Big Man In Town" - John Lloyd Young
15. "Beggin" - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons, John Lloyd Young, Ryan Malloy
16. Medley - John Lloyd Young
a. "Stay"
b. "Let's Hang On (To What We've Got)"
c. "Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)"
d. "Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby, Goodbye)"
17. "C'mon Marianne" - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons, John Lloyd Young
18. "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" - John Lloyd Young
19. "Working My Way Back To You" - John Lloyd Young
20. "Fallen Angel" - Frankie Valli
21. "Who Loves You" - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons, John Lloyd Young
22. Closing Credits: "Sherry"/"December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)" - John Lloyd Young, Erich Bergen, Michael Lomenda, Vincent Piazza
23. "Sherry" - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
24. "Dawn (Go Away)" - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
25. "Rag Doll" - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.