David Bowie CD
Sold out

Never Let Me Down (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Never Let Me Down is the 17th studio album by David Bowie, first released on 20 April 1987 on the label EMI America.

Bowie conceived the album as the foundation for a theatrical world tour, writing and recording most of the songs in Switzerland. He considered the record a return to rock and roll music.

Three singles were released from the album, "Day-In Day-Out", "Time Will Crawl" and "Never Let Me Down", which all reached the UK Top 40

Release date: 15th February 2019

Track listing

Day-In Day-Out (2018 Remastered Version)
Time Will Crawl (2018 Remastered Version)
Beat Of Your Drum (2018 Remastered Version)
Never Let Me Down (2018 Remastered Version)
Zeroes (2018 Remastered Version)
Glass Spider (2018 Remastered Version)
Shining Star (Makin' My Love) [2018 Remastered Version]
New York's In Love (2018 Remastered Version)
'87 And Cry (2018 Remastered Version)
Bang Bang (2018 Remastered Version)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.