Dionne Warwick Vinyl

Now Playing (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


This record showcases her iconic songs such as "Walk On By,"  "I Say a Little Prayer,” and “Do You Know The Way To San Jose.”  

These classics resonate with audiences across generations and serve as powerful reminders of her talent.

Release Date: 24th May 2024

1. Don't Make Me Over
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
3. Walk On By
4. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
5. Alfie
6. I Say A Little Prayer
7. (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
9. Promises Promises
10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.