Sold Out

Originals (CD)

Brand: Prince

This product is sold out

ORIGINALS is comprised of 15 tracks from Prince's Vault, of which 14 have never been released. The album presents Prince’s original versions of songs which he wrote and gave to other artists including The Bangles, Martika, Apollonia 6, The Time, Jill Jones, The Family, and Sheila E. 

Release date: 21st June, 2019


  1. Sex Shooter       
  2. Jungle Love        
  3. Manic Monday 
  4. Noon Rendezvous          
  5. Make-Up            
  6. 100 MPH             
  7. You're My Love
  8. Holly Rock          
  9. Baby, You’re a Trip          
  10. The Glamorous Life        
  11. Gigolos Get Lonely Too 
  12. Love… Thy Will Be Done
  13. Dear Michaelangelo       
  14. Wouldn’t You Love to Love Me?
  15. Nothing Compares 2 U