Soundtracks 12" Vinyl

Peter and the Wolf (Original Soundtrack) 2LP Black

Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD


The Uniquely Creative Project Is Led By Musician And Composer Gavin Friday And Saw Him Narrate The Reimagined Classic Tale With The Friday Seezer Ensemble Performing Prokofiev Score, Newly Arranged By Maurice Seezer And Gavin Friday. Alongside This Remarkable New Film, Peter & The Wolf Is Subject To A Re-Release As A Book And In Audio Form With Brand New Auditory And Visual Material.

Release Date 20th October 2023

1. Beware, For Wolves Come In Many Disguises
2. The Story Begins
3. The Wolf
4. Now This Is How Things Stood 
5. The Victory Parade
6. Beware, For Wolves Come In Many Disguises (Instrumental)
7. The Story Begins (Instrumental)
8. The Wolf (Instrumental)
9. Now This Is How Things Stood (Instrumental)
10. The Victory Parade (Instrumental)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.