Thunder 12" Vinyl

Please Remain Seated (Vinyl)

Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD


In celebration of their 30th anniversary Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you’ve never heard them before. Includes – ‘She’s So Fine’ and ‘Low Life In High Places’. Welcome to the delicate sound of Thunder…

Disc 1 - Side A
1. Bigger Than Both of Us
2. Future Train
3. Girl's Going Out of Her Head

Disc 1 - Side B
1. I'm Dreaming Again
2. Fly on the Wall
3. Just Another Suicide

Disc 2 - Side A
1. Empty City
2. Miracle Man
3. Blown Away

Disc 2 - Side B
1. Loser
2. She's so Fine
3. Low Life in High Places


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.