Rhythm Of Love (CD)


Title: CD

Kylie Minogue's life had been turned upside by the time she came to record 1990's Rhythm Of Love. In a little over three years since singing her first note in a studio, the former TV actress had become one of the most successful recording artists in the world. In the lead-up to recording Rhythm Of Love, Kylie was romantically linked to another of the era's biggest stars, her countryman Michael Hutchence. The new relationship with the INXS lead man saw Kylie take a more active interest in the shape of her pop career. She was suddenly in control of her new raunchy image and demanded that her producers, Stock Aitken Waterman, provide her with sexier, funkier songs. Kylie's sound and look may have changed, but the hits kept rolling out: Better The Devil You Know, What Do I Have To Do?, Shocked, Step Back In Time. Many fans still rate this disco classic as Kylie's finest work.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Better The Devil You Know
2. Step Back In Time
3. What Do I Have To Do (Remix)
4. Secrets
5. Always Find The Time
6. World Still Turns, The
7. Shocked
8. One Boy Girl
9. Things Can Only Get Better
10. Count The Days
11. Rhythm Of Love