Ramones CD
Sold out


Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


LOS ANGELES – The Ramones released its second album of the calendar year (and third overall) on November 4, 1977, capping off one of the biggest years in the history of punk with Rocket To Russia. Among the band’s best-loved albums, it features classics like “Sheena Is A Punk Rocker” and “Rockaway Beach” along with their signature covers of “Do You Wanna Dance?” and “Surfin’ Bird.” It’s also the last album ever recorded by all four founding members, as drummer Tommy Ramone left soon after to focus on writing and producing.


  1. “Cretin Hop”
  2. “Rockaway Beach”
  3. “Here Today, Gone Tomorrow”
  4. “Locket Love”
  5. “I Don’t Care”
  6. “Sheena Is A Punk Rocker”
  7. “We’re A Happy Family”
  8. “Teenage Lobotomy”
  9. “Do You Wanna Dance?”
  10. “I Wanna Be Well”
  11. “I Can’t Give You Anything”
  12. “Ramona”
  13. “Surfin’ Bird”
  14. “Why Is It Always This Way?”



All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.