Stereophonics CD


Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Twenty years after their debut ‘Word Gets Around’ and six #1 albums later, Stereophonics are set to release their new album ‘Scream Above The Sounds’ on November 3rd on Parlophone Records.



The ‘Scream Above The Sounds’ tracklisting is:



1.     ‘Caught By The Wind’


2.     ‘Taking A Tumble’


3.     ‘What’s All The Fuss About?’


4.     ‘Geronimo’


5.     ‘All In One Night’


6.     ‘Chances Are’


7.     ‘Before Anyone Knew Our Name’


8.     ‘Would You Believe?’


9.     ‘Cryin’ In Your Beer’


10.  ‘Boy On A Bike’


11.  ‘Elevators’



Bonus tracks on the deluxe edition:



12. ‘Never Going Down’ (live at RAK Studios)


13. ‘Drive A Thousand Miles’ (‘Graffiti…’ sessions)


14. ‘Breaking Dawn’ (written for ‘Twilight’)


15. ‘All In One Night’ (unplugged)


16. ‘Caught By The Wind’ (unplugged)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.