Duran Duran Vinyl

Seven And The Ragged Tiger 12" Vinyl

Regular price $50.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 AUD


Originally released in 1983, Seven and the Ragged Tiger was the final Duran album with the original five members (until 2004). This third album was the first of Duran's to reach #1 in the UK charts. 'The Reflex' was remixed by Nile Rodgers and released as the third single on the album, it became the first US and second UK #1 single.

Release Date 20th July 2024


Side 1

1. The Reflex

2. New Moon on Monday

3. (I'm Looking For) Cracks in the Pavement

4. I Take the Dice

5. Of Crime and Passion

Side 2

1. Union of the Snake

2. Shadows on Your Side

3. Tiger Tiger

4. The Seventh Stranger


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.