Jenny Morris 12" Vinyl
Sold out

Shiver (Limited Edition White Vinyl)

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $40.00 AUD


On 24 July 1989, New Zealand singer Jenny Morris released Shiver, the most commercially successful album of her solo career. Featuring singles including Saved Me (a favourite of Prince, who Morris would support on European tour dates in 1990), She Has To Be Loved (an ARIA top five single) and the Paul Kelly-penned Street Of Love, the album achieved double platinum sales in Australia.

On August 23, Shiver will be available on limited edition white vinyl – its first time pressed on LP since its initial release 30 years ago. Three decades on, Shiver stands up as an impressive blend of finely crafted songwriting, rhythmic production and powerful vocal performances. Andrew Farriss is happy the reissue of Shiver on both vinyl and digital streaming platforms provides a new opportunity for music fans to be acquainted (or reacquainted) with the album.

Track listing
Side A
1. Saved Me
2. Bag Lady
3. She Has To Be Loved
4. Conscience
5. Street Of Love
Side B
6. Self Deceiver
7. Little Little
8. Land Of The Long White Cloud / Aotearoa
9. Humanity
10. Shiver


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.