Ben Platt CD
Sold out

Sing To Me Instead (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Release date: 29th March 2019

The CD of 'Sing to Me Instead.' 

Track listing:
1. Bad Habit
2. Ease My Mind
3. Temporary Love
4. Grow As We Go
5. Honest Man
6. Hurt Me Once
7. New
8. Better
9. Share Your Address
10. In Case You Don’t Live Forever
11. Older
12. Run Away


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.