Pet Shop Boys 12" Vinyl

Smash: The Singles 1985 – 2020 (6LP Vinyl)

Regular price $240.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $240.00 AUD


Release date: 16th June 2023

Smash is the brand new complete collection of Pet Shop Boys singles from across 35 years of the duo’s acclaimed career.

The package includes all Pet Shop Boys’ hits starting with their debut single ‘West End girls’ and continuing through such iconic tracks as ‘Love comes quickly’, ‘It’s a sin’, ‘Always on my mind’, ‘Being boring’, ‘Suburbia’, ‘Opportunities’, ‘What have I done to deserve this?’, ‘Rent’ and ‘Heart’.

Hit singles released between 1993-2003 include ‘Go West’, ‘Se a vida é (that’s the way life is)’, ‘New York City boy’, ‘Can you forgive her?’, ‘I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more’ and ‘Single bilingual’, while songs released in the most recent period of their career include ‘The Pop Kids’, ‘Monkey business’, ‘Dreamland’, ‘Love etc.’, ‘I’m with Stupid’, ‘Vocal’ and their most recent single ‘I don’t wanna’.


LP1/Side 1

  1. West End girls

2 . Love comes quickly

  1. Opportunities (Let’s make lots of money)
  2. Suburbia

LP1/Side 2

  1. It’s a sin
  2. What have I done to deserve this?
  3. Rent
  4. Always on my mind
  5. Heart

LP2/Side 3

  1. Domino dancing
  2. Left to my own devices
  3. It’s alright
  4. So hard

LP2/Side 4

  1. Being boring
  2. Where the streets have no name /I can’t take my eyes off you
  3. Jealousy
  4. DJ Culture
  5. Was it worth it? (7” Version)

LP3/Side 5

  1. Can you forgive her?
  2. Go West
  3. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing (7” Version)
  4. Liberation

LP3/Side 6

  1. Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)
  2. Paninaro 95
  3. Before
  4. Se a vida è (that’s the way life is)
  5. Single bilingual

LP4/Side 7

  1. A red letter day
  2. Somewhere
  3. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more
  4. New York City boy (US Radio Edit

LP4/Side 8

  1. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk
  2. Home and dry
  3. I get along (Radio Edit)
  4. Miracles (Radio Edit)
  5. Flamboyant (7” Mix)

LP5/Side 9

  1. I’m with Stupid
  2. Minimal (Radio Edit)
  3. Numb (Single Edit)
  4. Love etc.
  5. Did you see me coming?

LP5/Side 10

  1. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (New Version)
  2. Together (Ultimate Mix)
  3. Winner
  4. Leaving
  5. Memory of the future (New Single Mix)

LP6/Side 11

  1. Vocal (Radio Edit)
  2. Love is a bourgeois construct (Night-time Radio Edit)
  3. Thursday (feat. Example) (Radio Edit)
  4. The Pop Kids (Radio Edit)

LP6/Side 12

  1. Twenty-something (Radio Edit)
  2. Say it to me (New Radio Mix)
  3. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)
  4. Monkey business (Radio Edit)
  5. I don’t wanna (Radio Edit)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.