Gorillaz 12" Vinyl

Song Machine, Season One Limited Deluxe Vinyl

Regular price $175.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $175.00 AUD


Release date: 23rd October, 2020

Song Machine Season One limited deluxe vinyl!
• 2x black 12” vinyl
• 20 page hardcover 12” art book
• Song Machine Season One Deluxe CD
• Download card for the full deluxe album
• 3x 12” art prints
• 1x 12” label copy sheet

LP 1
1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)

LP 2
1. Opium (feat. EARTHGANG)
2. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
3. Severed Head (feat. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
4. With Love To An Ex (feat Moonchild Sanelly)
5. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
6. How Far? (feat. Tony Allen and Skepta)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.