Kenny Chesney CD
Sold out

Songs For The Saints

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


American country music icon Kenny Chesney has announced the forthcoming release of his new album. Songs For The Saints, which features Chesney’s latest single Get Along, will be released on July 27. Chesney’s last album, 2016’s Cosmic Hallelujah, reached #19 on the ARIA Country Charts.

Track listing
Song for the Saints
Every Heart
Get Along
Pirate Song
Love for Love City (with Ziggy Marley)
Ends of the Earth
Gulf Moon
Island Rain
Trying to Reason With Hurricane Season (with Jimmy Buffett)
We're All Here
Better Boat (feat. Mindy Smith)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.