Red Hot Chili Peppers CD

Stadium Arcadium (CD)

Regular price $15.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 AUD


The Red Hot Chili Peppers, whose twenty-year career has encompassed some of the most influential and innovative music of the modern rock era, unleash a double album, STADIUM ARCADIUM. The group recorded 38 songs for the project, and at one point even considered releasing three separate records, but ultimately whittled the material down to a 25-track, two-disc set. STADIUM ARCADIUM is the follow-up to 2002's "By the Way.

Disc 1:
1. Title
2. Dani California
3. Snow (Hey Oh)
4. Charlie
5. Stadium Arcadium
6. Hump de Bump
7. She's Only 18
8. Slow Cheetah
9. Torture Me
10. Strip My Mind
11. Especially in Michigan
12. Warlocks
13. C'mon Girl
14. Wet Sand
15. Hey

Disc 2:
1. Desecration Smile
2. Tell Me Baby
3. Hard to Concentrate
4. 21st Century
5. She Looks to Me
6. Readymade
7. If
8. Make You Feel Better
9. Animal Bar
10. So Much I
11. Storm in a Teacup
12. We Believe
13. Turn It Again
14. Death of a Martian


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.