Talking Heads 12" Vinyl

Stop Making Sense (2LP)

Regular price $90.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $90.00 AUD


Talking Heads Stop Making Sense is widely regarded as the best concert film of all time. This 2-LP black vinyl edition features the full show back in print. Stop Making Sense starts strong with the band's hit off their debut album "Psycho Killer," and dives into favorites and deep cuts from "Burning Down the House" and "This Must Be The Place" to "Girlfriend Is Better" and "Heaven." The band also performs' the Tom Tom Club's "Genius Of Love."  

A1 Psycho Killer

A2 Heaven

A3 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel

A4 Found A Job

A5 Slippery People

A6 Cities

B1 Burning Down The House

B2 Life During Wartime

B3 Making Flippy Floppy

B4 Swamp

C1 What A Day That Was

C2 This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)

C3 Once In A Lifetime

C4 Big Business / I Zimbra

D1 Genius Of Love

D2 Girlfriend Is Better

D3 Take Me To The River

D4 Crosseyed And Painless


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.