Strange Peace (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Strange Peace is the third studio album by Canadian noise rock band, METZ. The album was released on September 22, 2017 through Sub Pop Records.

Track listing
"Mess of Wires"
"Drained Lake"
"Lost in the Blank City"
"Mr. Plague"
"Common Trash"
"Escalator Trash"
"Dig A Hole"
"Raw Materials"


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.