Cliff Richard CD

Stronger Thru The Years

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Sir Cliff Richard marks his 59th year in pop music with a new collection. Stronger Thru The Years contains 38 classic songs, of which no fewer than 10 were UK number ones. The package includes Australian top 10s such as Devil Woman (1976), ‘Please Don’t Tease’ (1960), Summer Holiday (1963), ‘The Young Ones’ (1962) and ‘We Don’t Talk Anymore’ (1979).

In addition to classic Cliff solo and Shadows hits, there are three powerful duets: ‘She Means Nothing To Me’, sung with the late, great Phil Everly; ‘Suddenly’, with Olivia Newton John; and ‘All I Ask Of You’, the classic Phantom of the Opera song, a sparkling duet with Sarah Brightman recorded in 1986.

Sir Cliff Richard remains Britain’s all-time greatest hit-maker, with 123 hit singles.

Sir Cliff holds the record (with Elvis Presley) as the only act to make the UK singles charts in all of its first six decades (1950s–2000s). He is also the only singer to have had a No. 1 single in the UK in 5 consecutive decades.

CD 1
1. Stronger Than That
2. Miss You Nights
3. The Next Time - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
4. Dreamin'
5. Joanna
6. It's All In The Game
7. The Minute You're Gone
8. The Day I Met Marie
9. Living Doll - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
10. Travellin' Light - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
11. Please Don't Tease - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
12. I Just Don't Have The Heart
13. Fall In Love With You - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
14. I Love You - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
15. Clear Blue Skies
16. The Young Ones - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
17. Summer Holiday - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
18. Always Guaranteed
19. Don't Talk To Him - Cliff Richard & The Shadows

CD 2
1. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
2. Constantly
3. Remember Me
4. The Twelfth Of Never
5. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You) - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
6. Wind Me Up (Let Me Go)
7. Do You Wanna Dance - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
8. Devil Woman
9. All My Love (Solo Tu)
10. We Don't Talk Anymore
11. She Means Nothing To Me – with Phil Everly
12. Carrie
13. Suddenly – with Olivia Newton John
14. Sci-Fi
15. All I Ask Of You – with Sarah Brightman
16. The Best Of Me
17. Monday Thru' Friday
18. Daddy's Home
19. Rock 'n' Roll Juvenile


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.