Team Sleep Vinyl

Team Sleep 2LP

Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD


Team Sleep 2LP pressed on a standard black vinyl. 

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. This self-titled release is their only album, originally released in 2005 and includes the single "Ever (Foreign Flag)." An expanded version of the album is now being released on vinyl for the first time. Pressed on a standard black vinyl with two unreleased outtakes: “Let’s Go” featuring Mary Timony and “Kool Aide” featuring Mike Patton of Faith No More.


Side A
1 Ataraxia
2 Ever (Foreign Flag)
3 Your Skull Is Red
4 Princeton Review

Side B
5 Blvd Nights
6 Delorian
7 Our Ride To The Rectory
8 Toom Of Liegia

Side C
9 Elizabeth
10 Staring At The Queen
11 Ever Since WWI
12 King Diamond

Side D
13 Live From The Stage
14 Paris AM
15 11/11

Please note this item is on pre-order and scheduled to release on June 21, 2024. Pre-order products are occasionally impacted by unforeseen production delays, and release dates are subject to change.


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.